The Neighbourhood is a rock band from Oak Park, California that composed of Jesse Rutherford (vocalist), Jeremy Freedman and Zach Abels (guitarists), Mikey Margot (bassist), and Bryan Sammis (drummer).Most of the band were childhood friends and all of them were playing in other bands as teenagers before uniting together as The Neighbourhood.

In 2011. Their debut album, “I Love You.,” was released in 2013, with their single “Sweater Weather” going platinum that raised the band’s recognition to the lead of Pop and Alternative charts. Recently their self-titled third studio album came out, preceded by the release of two EPs: Hard in 2017, which briefly charted on the Billboard 200, and To Imagine in January this year.